11-13-2011, 01:47 AM
Are you connected to the UCM/Ethernet on the Local LAN or remotely by Internet when you do a write to Comfort? When does the transfer stop? Can you send the Monitor I/O trace when this happens.
Are you sure you need to press the Reset button on the UCM when this happens?
Did you just try to Login again by Comfigurator?
Can you see the UCM using the DS Manager when it happens?
Are you sure you need to press the Reset button on the UCM when this happens?
Did you just try to Login again by Comfigurator?
Can you see the UCM using the DS Manager when it happens?

